Speakers  (Panelists invited, and a few maybe subject to change)
Radhika Reddy, Ariel Ventures
Greg Bischak, CDFI
Trefor Henry, CDFI
Rosa Martinez, CDFI
Tom Dolan, CEI Capital Management
Christopher Allison, CDFI
Marcia Lynch, PNC Bank
Rebecca Yorew, Chase
Matthew Matuniak, US Bank
Ursula Eatmon, Wells Fargo
Traci Vaine, CEI Capital Management
Adam Hill, Cohen & Co, CPAs
Dillon Taylor, IRS (NMTC Attorney)
Steve Mount, Squire Patton Boggs
Bob Rapoza, NMTC Coalition
Jerry Breed, Miles & Stockbridge
Merrill Hoopengardner, National Trust Community Investment Corporation (NTCIC)
Charles Spies, CEI Capital Management